Administrative Team

 

Administrative Center

1001 W. Danforth Road
Edmond, OK 73003
(405) 340-2800

 

Dr. David Goin
Superintendent

david.goin@edmondschools.net

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

  Tara Fair
Associate Superintendent,
Educational Services

 tara.fair@edmondschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

  Bret Towne
Associate Superintendent,
General Administration

 bret.towne@edmondschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

  Ruthie Riggs
Executive Director,
Elementary Education

 ruthie.riggs@edmondschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

  Dr. Debbie Bendick
Executive Director,
Secondary Education

 debbie.bendick@edmondschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

  Randy Decker
Executive Director
Human Resources

 randy.decker@edmondschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Smith
Chief Financial Officer

lori.smith@edmondschools.net